Walt Disney Records has revealed the complete track list for its upcoming album release titled ‘Frankenweenie Unleashed.’ It, along with the films traditional motion picture soundtrack (featuring music by Danny Elfman), will be available for purchase on September 25, 2012.  
Strange Love – Karen O
Electric Heart (Stay Forever) – Neon Trees
Polar Tropic (You Don’t Understand Me) – Mark Foster
Almost There – Passion Pit
Pet Sematary – Plain White T’s
With My Hands – Kimbra
Everybody’s Got A Secret – Awolnation
Immortal – Kerli
My Mechanical Friend – Grace Potter featuring the Flaming Lips
Lost Cause – Imagine Dragons
Underground – Grouplove
Building A Monster – Skylar Grey
Witchcraft – Robert Smith
Praise Be Holland – Wynona Ryder